3 Years

Wow, has it really been three years since I last updated this blog? I must admit that I kinda got freaked out by the deluge of hatred that came my way after I posted my criticisms of that Kony 2012 charade and so that did turn me off blogging for a while. I noticed that this blog still gets some traffic so I figured that a wee update was wanted.

In the past three years quite a lot has happened. I finished my undergraduate degree in Archaeology (2:1, woo!) last year but still haven’t managed to score a job in the heritage sector. I’ve also taken up writing under the name A(W) Baader. I was writing as A(W) Hendry for a while but recently had to change my name for reasons I won’t go into here. I’ve had one story, ‘Din’, published in Visiak’s Mirror which can be viewed here and have another story in issue two of Xnoybis which is available for pre-order here. It’s limited to 100 copies so if you want it you had better get your orders in fast. I also have a sampling of my fiction available as an ebook which you can purchase here and as a paperback/pamphlet here.

My new blog can be found here.

This will be my last post to this blog so if you want to keep up to date with what’s going on with me you should follow me over there.

Laters.

Posted on July 25, 2015, in Shenanigans. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Speak up!